Contacts - Northern New Mexico Group

Group ExCom
Co-Chair - Teresa Seamster - 505 466-8964, tc.seamster@gmail.com
Co-Chair - Norma McCallan - 505 471-0005, nmccallan@mindspring.com, Photo
Vice Chair - Tom Gorman - 505 438-3932, Photo
Secretary - Royal Drews - 505-699-8713, royaldrews22@gmail.com
Treasurer - Bill Jones - 505 989-9204, billjones4@aol.com
Alice Cox - 505 757-2145, auntiealice@cybermesa.com
Jessie Emerson - 505-470-1363, osoherbalsjessie@gmail.com
Pat Carlton 505-988-1596, carlton505@comcast.net
Jerry Knapczyk 505-466-4564, jknapczyk@yahoo.com
Tom Gorman, 505-438-3932, gormantd@gmail.com

Conservation Team

Chair - Norma McCallan - 505 471-0005, nmccallan@mindspring.com

Activist Outings - Norma McCallan - 505 471-0005, nmccallan@mindspring.com

Agriculture - OPEN

Forests and BLM - Norma McCallan 505 471-0005, nmccallan@mindspring.com
  and Tom Gorman - 505-438-3932

National Parks & Rangelands - Roger Peterson - 505 983-7559, rogpete@aol.com

Zero Waste team - Jessie Emerson - 505-470-1363, osoherbalsjessie@gmail.com

Water - John Buchser, 505-231-6645, jbuchser@comcast.net

Wildlife - Teresa Seamster - 505 466-8964, tc.seamster@gmail.com

Energy Chair - OPEN

Cool Biz project - OPEN

Other Group Responsibilities

Chapter Representative - Tom Gorman - 505-438-3932
Chapter Representative Alternate - Teresa Seamster 505-466--8964, tc.seamster@gmail.com
- Events Publicity - open

Membership - Alice Cox - 505 757-2145, auntiealice@cybermesa.com

Volunteers - Patricia Carlton - 505 988-1596, carlton505@comcast.net

Office - Joann Lucas – 505-577-7838, joannlucas@comcast.net
  Staffs office on Wednesdays, makes Sierra Club business cards - Jerry Knapczyk – 466-4564, jknapczyk@yahoo.com

Outings - Co- Chair -Tobin Oruch - 505 820-2844, oruch@lanl.gov
Co-Chair - Mary Thompson - (505) 469-9499, mary14er@gmail.com

Phone Support - Bebs Taylor – 983-9129

Nominating - OPEN

Political Team - Susan Martin - 505 988.5206, smartin31@comcast.net

Book Sales - Janet Peacock, 505-988-8929, sfdayhikes@gmail.com
Sales backup - Ann Anthony, 505-795-7472, anrascal@gmail.com

Book mailings - Gail Bryant - 505-757-6654

REI sales: Irina Repnlkova, reishe@yahoo.com, 505-699-7030.

Individual out of state sales: Gail Bryant. 505-757-6654

Regional Contacts

Las Vegas - Betty Quick – 505-454-9123,bettydquick@gmail.com

Farmington - Art Jaquez - 505 326-5229, artjaquez@yahoo.com
  Nick Cullander - 505 334-0935, ncullander@hotmail.com

Taos - Eric Patterson 575-776-2833 eepatt@gmail.com

Office Location
The Northern New Mexico Group Sierra Club office is at

1807 2nd Street, Unit 45, Santa Fe, NM 87505.
phone 505-983-2703 Map

Directions
From Cerillos Road, turn south at the stop light at Second Street. Proceed past the stoplight at Lena Street, then make an immediate left turn at the El Rio cafe (formerly Cloudcliff Bakery) that leads into a small office complex. Our office is the 2 story building beyond the cafe, also on the left side, with statues, trees and benches in the front yard. Our office is at the top of the stairs, outside door is usually open 8am-5pm weekdays.
From St. Francis Drive, turn west at the stoplight at San Mateo. It becomes 2nd Street as it crosses the RR tracks. Just before the traffic light at Lena Street, turn right at El Rio Cafe, and proceed as above.
Park in any unassigned parking.